Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
I'am looking for a man with open, kind heart and with serious intention. The man should be beautiful with his spiritual and mental qualities..Only it can give good base for giving birth for something that can make both of us very happy. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 14 February 1971
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : professional
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i'am a good person....iam cheerful and sociable..Im very passionate and romantic to the one I love...II like to learn to explore something new..meet people and respect are differences...I can forgive and ready to compromise. For me the most important values in life are family, health and mutual undersatnding with people around me...I spend most of my spare time with my lovely family, good friends and collegues.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
I don't want to waste my time searching.....i try to get busy being the person everyone's looking for...



  My Account