Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
i\'m looking for YOU! that can give me a true love and a happiness from within... a man that can make me smile and who\'ll always be there for me through thick and thin!!! a God fearing one a true friend a man who has a big heart a good lover!  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Tangub
City : Philippines
Birth Date : 28 April 1985
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
what you get! i\'m a happy go lucky person... i love to travel around the world but i need to earn a living first before anything else!!! i\'m working on my future now but nobody knows what lifes ahead thats why im taking my goals or shall i say what i want in life one at the time!!! im just trying to be happy each and everyday that i have and thank GOD above im still at this moment in time...peace and love to the whole

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Music, Nature, Movies or Cinema, Travel/Sightseeing

My other pictures




  My Account