U.s. A.
Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I would like to go out on dates with a nice woman who is interested in books, film, the theater, etc. I am interested in meeting a woman that is easy to be with, no drama, or mind games. A woman that is sincere about marriage and would like to be a genuine partner with me. A woman that is easy to talk to, not vain or pretentious, without guile and honest. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Washington
City : Seattle
Birth Date : 15 September 1957
Height : 172 cm (5'7.7)
Weight : 93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Entertainment
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Patient, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am interested in learning about photography and would like to do my own darkroom developing of black and white film eventually.

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Arts, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Camping.
I read true crime books, short stories, novels, and sometimes non-fiction books. I enjoy movies and DVDs. I enjoy cooking a fine steak with a salad and blue cheese dressing. I also enjoy pasta with scallops, prawns and other seafood. I love to play tennis, go on back country hikes in the summer time and go fishing and camping.

My other pictures




  My Account