Lovelyquinn

 
Lovelyquinn
36
Filipino
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I'm looking for someone, i can be with forlife. I can talk to whenever I'm not in the good shape.. Someone i can lean on.. Someone who can accept me completely despite the despise. A man who can love me truly 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Lapulapu City
Birth Date : 22 July 1984
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : LadyGuard
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Sexy, Funny, Good Mixer, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a single mommy, i am a Security/LadyGuard by profession. I am a woman with full of heart and respect to all the creature's, i am not rich in money. But I'm rich in good moral and characteristics, I'm rich for love and to fine love of course.
 

What I like ...

Animals, Gardening, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke and Nature.
I am a homebody persona.. I love singing in karaoke, i love dancing. I'd love to go to some rural area to help people there, i love harvesting rice or corn.. I love to eat peanuts and chocolates. I'd love hugging people i love the most
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account