Grace696

 
Grace696
31
American
Ram
Diamond
Innocence
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I would also like to find an honest and good christian who we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as cooking ,swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as sharing his interest with me too. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Michigan
City : Lincoln Park
Birth Date : 12 April 1987
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 105 kg (231 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English and Dutch.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
.Am looking for someone who is Honest, Likes to have fun, Caring, likes surprises,someone who dont mind age, straight forward.. practical safe jokes, Doesn't mind holding hands or walking arm-in-arm in public, Be considerate of others, and knows when to hold and re-assure their mate. These are some of the traits that I have and would like to find someone with the same traits. I firmly believe that in order to a lasting relationship, two people must first become friends.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
Am now looking for my better half a generous and trustworthy man who is respectful caring and loving that I can put all my trust in him and have kids with him and make a better and happy future together
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account