I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
someone who is honest, responsible, lovable, caring, understanding. willing to love and be love. passionate and simple, he can be adventurous and of course family oriented and ready to be in a serious relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog
Birth Date : 17 November 1982
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student assistant
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
for me physical health is extremely important. and about me.. i have nice figure, good posture, good manners, homemaker, wife potential, a potential mother for my children. i like to dress up, dance, listens to music, shop and keep a clean house. in addition, i am educated soon to have degree, but i have amazing understanding of the world, survival mechanisms, family structure.i am very resourceful, patient, focused, spiritual, health conscience for us all. i put family above all matters, and work hard to keep my future family focused. so, its only natural for me to seek similar qualities in a potential mate. these are very special talents that are not a gift to everyone. marriage and responsibility, are my duty to my husband, and my children. the characteristic my grandmother was raise to me and i still behold that. the type of family values, work ethics, unity and loyalty are the things that i uphold now. and now that i'm single . i'm seeking a mate with some traditional family values, hard work ethics, pertinence. but someone with a wonderful personality, flexible, someone who don't mind change to better one self. but also likes to have a little fun as well. i know its a lot to ask for ..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account