Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Hello, my name is Bernie, how are you, thank you for. Veiwing my profile I am looking for my SOULMATE , my PRINCESS,my FRIEND,my LOVE, my EVERYTHING. I looking for you my SPEIAL LADY for me to cook,go to movies with sing,cuddle with ,and talk to and many many orther things .If you are looking for a hard working family come first man. Don't look no further I amhere..... Thank You for reading me look to here from you soon.. Have a BLESSED day and a WONDERFUL evening... YOURS TRUELY ,,BERNARD.. XOXOX 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Killeen
Birth Date : 31 July 1969
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Driver
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a hard working man , looking for a good loving woman. I love spending time together with each other . I am a good listener and love to make U smile after U have had a bad day. I am a good helper in things and very out going love giving others a hand when needed. I am easy going and down to earth guy that knows how to treat a lady and make lady feel like a womam. I take pride in the things I do and work with. I take very good pride in the care of my friends and others.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.
I have a lot of intrest right now, it's hard to say. Love meeting new people and making new friends . I enjoy spending time with family and children love sharing and spending time with that SPECIAL PERSON. Walks in the moonlight holding hands,cudling watching amovie together. I can go on an on their's a lot. But most of all is shairing each other company and listen to each other

My other pictures




  My Account