Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
witty,smart,and good personality.I enjoy good conversation.And I love to read books my favorite was "Roadless Travelled by Stephen Johnson " Im not here for games so I wont waste my time on hentai men! No perverted messages pls.Thank u 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bacolod
City : San Carlos
Birth Date : 1 October 1984
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Korean.

About myself...

Friendly, Faithful, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
im kind of private person...yet i can easily mingle with people but tend to be a loner sometimes ...People would say Im sarcastic, cOntrary to that opinion if u just get to know me better im fun to be with.I enjoy good conversation either politics,life,philosopy or history.I am undergraduate in university with major Pharmacy cos I Fell In love At a Young age,I messed up studies,relationship with my parents.I messed entirely that future that I had before for the wrong guy.But I wont let yesterday's mistakes sabotage today's attitude.I wont linger to the past ! Start a new life ^^.

What I like ...

Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account