Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a man who's not only beautiful inside and out, but also who's intellectually satisfying. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Las Pinas
Birth Date : 2 June 1982
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Law Graduate
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and None.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
My friends call me "That Girl" because I’m NOT your ordinary girl. But contrary to the stereotypical connotation of that nickname, based on 2 Crew’s "Sally That Girl", I still am a virgin, and vowed to stay as such until I get married. I'm proud to be a Pinay. I'm an ambivert, which means that I can be an introvert today then be an extrovert tomorrow. I'm very malambing to my loved ones and I like being babied in return; but, I'm easily pleased. I still tuck my brother, who's now 15 years old and almost 6 feet, into bed. I'm a former beauty queen who chose legalese over becoming the next Ms. Universe. I wish to retire young and filthy rich, thru investments. I want to change the world by becoming a politician. I want to put up my own scholarship foundation. And, I dream of having a happy family someday and leavin

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining and Family.
Reading (criminology, politics, business, psychology, religion, novels, magazines); Advocacy (youth and good governance); Charities (education and orphanages); Shopping; Movies (chick flicks, sci-fi, epic, fantasy, comedy); Dancing (hiphop, jazz, salsa); Pampering Myself (facials and spa); Food (dining in, eating out); Coffee; Writing (journalism, blogging); Theater; Sports (basketball, boxing, badminton, table tennis, kickball, volleyball); Martial Arts; Photography; Biking; Walking; and, Music (listening).

My other pictures




  My Account