Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
I try to keep an open mind when meeting new people. I would like to meet an intelligent and attractive guy who is outgoing, honest, has sense of humor, and not into playing games. Someone who has a nice personality, gentleman, financially secure, caring, and supportive. Someone who takes care of himself, neat and clean, and got a healthy lifestyle. Someone who likes to have a night out on the town, but also likes to stay at home, cuddle, and watch a movie. I'd like to meet someone who is interested in learning about and experiencing different things and whose personality and sense of humor is as attractive as his physical appearance. Traveling is by far my favorite thing to do and I am definitely seeking someone who enjoys the idea of exploring far off lands and adventures. He likes to explore one's country or place, loves weekend/holiday getaways, and possibly long drives outside the city. I'm looking for a long lasting relationship, a best friend, and eternal companion. Someone who doesn't mind working toward a common goal in a relationship. Someone who is kind and caring and that wants to enjoy the rest of our being happy. A true lover of life and all that it has to offer. He would need to share similar interests to m 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati City
Birth Date : 28 September 1979
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : office work
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi! I'm a nice, sweet, and pretty lady seeking someone special. I'm single, never been married, and no kids. I'm friendly, outgoing, caring, understanding, sincere, sweet, and has sense of humor. I also have a good heart towards others. I love watching tv and movies, listening to music, reading books, magazines, and current events. I like to travel and see beautiful places around; likes to go shopping; loves the beaches, walking/strolling, and enjoy working out in a I value friendship a lot as well as relationship. In the same way, I want to life to the fullest. I have wide range of interests and two of which are healthcare and business. Traveling is one of my passions as I love to explore new places, cultures, people, and activities. Seeing the world is nice, but sharing those trips with special someone is even better. I'd like to think that I'm a person who is a balance of beauty and confidence as well as modesty. I'm a curious type of person too. I ask lots of questions, and am always learning more if something strikes my interest. I'm a person with a big heart and definitely a romantic side that comes out for the right person. I find intelligence attractive and love nice conversations. I believe that experienc

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Gambling.

My other pictures




  My Account