I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Platonic, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
I'm not looking for Prince Charming nor am I looking for trouble. I'm currently looking for friends only because I think it is important that if I fall in love with someone, we have a strong foundation and our relationship will have a better chance at being successful. I'm only interested in meeting friends who have similar interests and ideas because I believe that the people you surround yourself with greatly contributes to who you are as a person and to your goals and success in life. But it doesn't have to be serious all the time. I enjoy a funny person's company as well as an intellectual type. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 8 November 1986
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nursing Student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I'm a nerd and would like to meet people who are hungry for knowledge as well as eager to share their knowledge with me. I'm not serious all the time and I do enjoy a good laugh once in a while. I like stand up comedies and some funny shows or movies. I like funny, witty people - not George Carlin level witty but I do like him a lot too. I'm also looking for nerds who have good morals and values and can be trusted will be a good person even if nobody is looking. I like to go out once in a while but also appreciate time at home.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
I love to learn. I enjoy reading and writing most of the time but I also try to lead an active lifestyle. I love the ocean and love to go out and kayak and free dive if the conditions are right. I also like to volunteer and help others. I love nature, animals, and people.

My other pictures




  My Account