I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : City Of Talisay
Birth Date : 2 January 1991
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : still studying..
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
All these personalities are in me..So you better add me up on - cute13_zildian .. see you there.. ^_^

What I like ...

Travel, Nightclubs/Disco, Dance, Sport and Singing/Karaoke.
Like many others, I have numerous hobbies and interests.. I find myself mingling with my pet dogs during my spare time..I often surf the internet and listen to my favorite music..Movie interests me too..I love to draw because I think this is the only way I can express my feelings..I am into shopping and I buy the latest fashion I like..Going to beach is really relaxing but never ask me to swim because I have an Aqua-phobia..If you dont mind, I am talkative and I coudn't behave to be quiet..

My other pictures




  My Account