Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Abilene
Birth Date : 2 December 1979
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 79 kg (174 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : day trader
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
Basically my name is Kirk and I'm looking for new friends and then we'll just see how it evolves from there. Basically, I'm open to have friends and/or future partners that I can totally be myself around...someone I can joke around with and also be serious if the situation calls for it. Someone down-to-earth...not afraid to let down her hair and have fun. I consider myself an open-minded person..I like learning about different points of view and also different cultures. I enjoy going on nature walks, hiking, watersports, volleyball. I enjoy working out from time to time too. I also am comfortable chilling and relaxing at home with a good book. I enjoy deep conversations, but can also be light-hearted too. No need to be serious all the time.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature and Camping.
I enjoy playing guitar (been doing it since youth), singing, performing, writing music lyrics, also writing in general (short stories)

My other pictures




  My Account