Clear thinking

I am looking for...

I hope, God willing to find a nice warm hearted woman who has a similar attitude to life to share my future with. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Aberdeen City
City : Aberdeen-scotland
Birth Date : 23 September 1943
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : retired University professor
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I can be shy at times but usually am pretty outgoing. I have a good sense of humour and like to laugh and be optimistic about life. I have alone for a few years now and am isolated by geography from my remaining family! So it can be lonely without someone to share both the good and not so good times in life. I have and holidayed in the far east before and liked it. I am planning to holiday in the Phillipines next March and would seriously consider moving there to be with, or find a soul mate. I have had a broad lifetimes work experience including military, Oil related and University teaching. I have been married twice once to an English woman for 11 years and once to a Scottish woman for 27 years. I have one daughter from my first marriage and she has two children. Both marriages had good and bad times but at least they were both ended amicably! I spend a lot of time on my computer and have recently renewed piano playing after many years. I read a lot,watch TV, play Bowls, have a dog. I own my own flat outright but as this is not my home town I have no real ties here.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V. and Singing/Karaoke.



  My Account