I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
Looking for a muse, a lady and a wife, beautiful, enjoyable, intellectual, and feminine and (maybe) my business’ associate (partner)! You are my lady if you are slim, good looking and well educated! 18 to 24 years old. Height 1.65 cm (5.5") Maximum. Weight 48 kg (106 lbs) Maximum. You are my Lady! IMPORTANT: If you are a lady older than 25 years old and your profile is different of what I demand, please send me your proposition! I need a woman to help me to rebuild my business in Canada and U.S.A. You are my Lady and my business’ associate (partner). My lady (even older) must be well educated and beautiful. I will like to care of you and I need your presence for romance. We can be like a best-best friend, for talking, thinking, polemic, taking a coffee, a drink, a promenade, a diner, a fun, a laugh, a dance, a party, a travel, a sex, a love, and a real “ JOIE de VIVRE ”(French expression). Are you ready to be my Lady? My muse?  

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : British Columbia
City : Vancouver
Birth Date : 7 April 1964
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Businessman-Writer-Artist
Language Spoken : English, French and Italian-spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Do you want to be my lady, my friend, my confidence, my lover one and (maybe) my associate business (partner)? I am an artist, writer and businessman very well educated from Paris, France and Europeans Universities. I am a really mixed Businessman with Artistic education. Actually, I am Canadian living near Vancouver city, looking to marry a woman for love and for working together. I have two (2) nationalities and two (2) passports: E.U European Union, 27 countries (I am French) and Canadian. If you marry me, you can have all these nationalities, same as me and we can make lot of travels.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.
Hinahanap para sa isang-isip-isip, isang babae at isang asawa, maganda, masaya, intelektuwal, at pambabae at (siguro) iugnay ang aking negosyo '(partner)! Ikaw ay aking pambabae kung ikaw ay slim, naghahanap ng magandang at maayos na pinag-aralan! 18-24 taong gulang. Taas 1.65 cm (5.5 ") Pinakamataas na. Weight 48 kg (106 lbs) Pinakamataas na. Ikaw ang aking Ina! MAHALAGA: Kung ikaw ay isang babae mas matanda sa 25 taong gulang at ang iyong profile ay iba ng kung ano ang demand ko, mangyaring magpadala ako ang iyong panukala! Kailangan ko ng isang babae upang tulungan ako sa gawing muli ang aking negosyo sa Canada at USA Ikaw ay aking Ina at iugnay ang aking negosyo '(partner). Ako ay isang pintor, manunulat at mga negosyante lutung-aral mula sa Paris, France at Europeans unibersidad. Ako ay isang tunay na mixed negosyante na may mang-aaral. Tunay, ako ay Canadian nakatira malapit sa Vancouver sa lungsod, naghahanap upang magpakasal sa isang babae para sa pag-ibig at para sa mga nagtatrabaho nang sama-sama. Mayroon akong dalawang (2) nasyonalidad at dalawang (2) pasaporte: EU European Union, 27 mga bansa (ako Pranses) at Canada. Kung kayong magpakasal sa akin, maaari kang magkaroon ng lahat ng mga nasyonalidad, katula



  My Account