Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
January I'll be in Makita City. I am looking for a lovely girl who can show me around, have fun with and adult meeting. A romantic, sensual, caring and pretty slim/slender girl. Open minded and a true angel in bed. I am not am member yet, with limited contact options, I can not reply to you message, but maybe we will find a way, borggraaf at ,if you are the right person. I hope to meeting you soon in Makati! 

More about me...

I'm from : Netherlands
State/Region : Noord-Holland
City : Amsterdam
Birth Date : 22 August 1969
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : International Senior Staff
Language Spoken : English, Dutch and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I look on the bright side of life and have always a smile on my face. Maybe it's because I enjoy life and have sparkling white teeth. Tender, charming attractive/goodlooking succesful business man. True adventurar who love to tease an please you!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
My greatest hobby is wine, fine dining and having passionate love and sex!



  My Account