I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
im looking a real man,rich,kindly,attractive and gentle man 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Bacoor
Birth Date : 27 October 1983
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
One thing is for sure--- the things am fond of doing during free time and/or leisure time depend greatly to my mood of the day... Am used to leave things unsaid.. When i reach the point of emotional instability due to kept pains and disappointments, writing anything and everything is my peaceful escape.. In that way, I can sublimate my negative energy and vibes into something productive and worthwhile.. Thus, I can also refrain myself from being suicidal... (haha) You know, as Sigmund Freud once said that feelings that are kept for a long time tend to come back uglier, and may haunt and disturb the person. Oh well, am glad i never reach such psychological condition... Now, am writing too much about my interest, and yet I was only talking about one hobby, wasn't I? I don't want to spoon-feed you, and so it'd be better if you yourself can figure it out.. Now am leaving you the a challenge of knowing what i really usuallly do as a hooby.. Stay smart, and keep goin' :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Diving and Camping.
i look for special some one

My other pictures




  My Account