African American
Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a girl that very attractive down to earth, easy going, very ambitious in to Fashion but not shallow minded. Also able to take care of them self and there appearance. If your Interest are compatible with mine hit me up and lets see what happen.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Queens
Birth Date : 10 October 1982
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 89 kg (196 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Psychiatric Technician
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a cool, private, and easy going person , African American 26 yrs old male looking to starting friendship or dating leading in to endless possibility's

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I love to cook, BBQ s, Camping, Paintball, Bowling, Ping Pong, lifting weights Watching movies, and traveling. Favorite Music: Rock, R&B, Urban music, Electronic music ( daft Punk). I am in to the health field planning on becoming an RN to be exact.



  My Account