Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Marriage. 
I am looking for a woman who shares the same Christian moral values as me. I WANT a plain, simple girl who does not like lying and deceitfulness. I WANT someone who wants a relationship leading to a one-time, long-term marriage - forever. Some one who understands, marriage is always evolving; that a marriage has its ups and downs. If you do not understand this you are not the women for me. Moved to the Filipino Steps Apart Site. You do not need to be beautiful, pretty is enough. You must have a thin to slim body shape (sorry men are such swine). It is essential you have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I feel I would require an educated woman or a woman with a fine mind. (a fine mind does not mean devious, deceitful or cunning).  

More about me...

I'm from : South Korea
State/Region : Cholla-bukto
City : Jeonju
Birth Date : 13 December 1960
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Academic Liaison Office
Language Spoken : English, German and Malay.

About myself...

Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Athletics, Choosy, Sincere, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am just an ordinary guy looking for an ordinary girl. I am a guy who feels he should not have to place an advert to meet a decent girl. Maybe you’re a girl who thinks the same? Me, I am an older, wiser type. I am a responsible, fair, loving, loyal, honest, considerate, patient, intelligent, diligent and witty (some say) person. I have and I like people with good Christian values and morals. I have a good sense of humour and like to practise it. I am a fit, energetic person with a good mind and good manners. I am not an overbearing, mean or unnecessary jealous type, in fact I like to be easy going. When I was younger, I was very competitive; I actively took part in sports such as: boxing, tae kwon-do, cross-country running, orienteering, 10,000 meters, hiking and parachuting, but these days I just keep fit but I still like hiking when the mood strikes me. Sometimes I am quite energetic and want to do things spontaneously and other times I just want to sit down and watch a movie, read a book, listen to music or go for a walk in the park.

What I like ...

Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account