I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite City
City : Cavite
Birth Date : 2 April 1983
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : customer service rep
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Quiet.
me?well I even dont know if I know myself that much why?i dont know exactly what I want,I always aim high,ask for more, but I'm not the type of person that keeps on asking but wont do anything,, I always strive to have what I want..well most of my friends say that im spoiled,but im not it's just when I ask you of something,I wont take NO for an answer,,hehe..",) I use to love things which i now abhor,I also dont know why I can't be contented but what I can say is that I can use this attitude to succeed in life.. MUSIC is my passion they're always up to date and I always find them very relevant on my situation,every circumstance in my life reminds me of a song that will fit in to it.. tomorrow will be another day maybe more troubles to surpass one thing is for sure so long as I'm kicki'n or fighting for the right thingy they'll never beat me!woooohh beat that dude!!!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V. and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account