Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I like to meet someone who could be a best lifetime partner in the future. One who loves me and my family.. Someone who is not rude and crazy.. one who makes my family with a strong bond of unity and peace.. above all a GOD fearing man.. The Race/Ethnicity is not a problem. You would always be welcome as long as you are serious and honest with everything you say. I would be very glad to meet anyone who has a big heart..  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan
City : Tuguegarao City
Birth Date : 23 August 1959
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Postal Teller
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am a family person, though very workaholic, I try to find time enjoying myself with my loved ones.. I enjoy going out every weekends and have some dinner in a restaurant. I am a very simple gal who wanted to live my life as simply as it could be. I do enjoy attending religious activities and I am an active church goer

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account