I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
im looking for: lady who likes to enjoy life. complements each other in most ways.knows how to communicate in a relationship. like everyone looking for a compatible partner in life 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Inglis
Birth Date : 25 June 1977
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 96 kg (212 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : will explain at the right time
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
it's all about where i am. i can fit in anywhere, and hangout with anyone. i don't really like x-lg groups.unless we are in the disco/club. hope to talk soon :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
hello, i'm a person that knows we only have one life to live. so i like to live life to the fullest! and laugh while living. but we all have to work hard. coz no money no honey!! hehehe! i like to be happy as well as serious when i need to be.



  My Account