I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Hello guy I’m searching for a long time partner in my life and future father of our siblings….who’s kind guy…. I’m not looking his good appearance I’m looking in his good attitude……I’m not looking his past life the most important is his future now….its doesn’t matter to me if he is older than me. The important is we comfortable to each other and to be honest, respecting to us. Responsible in his future life is the most important to me …..most of all he accept me for who I m and I will accept you for who you are………I like a simple guy funny always, he is putting on smile in my face always……. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Quezon
City : Lucena
Birth Date : 23 July 1987
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : im searching
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Hi!!!Hello to all of this member’s in this site!!! “Specially to your guys” By the way I’m Jhezel B.Payao But most of people Who knows me was called me as {Nene} for short. I’m 23 yrs old running 24 on this coming month, I at Lucena City part of Quezon Province here in Philippines………………. By the way I’m came from the big family and I’m the eldest of them all,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I have one brother and three sisters but is it broken now. Because when I was twelve years old my mom was Diagnose in blood cancer, after she burial, My father was getting married again and she have new family, then she left us after all I don’t know where is he now………………………. Then now I can’t finish my studies because for my sister. I’m the one who shoulder of them all. What they need in there school or anything they needs.. That’s why at the age of thirteen, I was started To work at the company of glass washer and company of junk food…….. My education level is high school undergrad. You know I love my family even if it’s broken now I love my father my mom and most of all my sister and brother……….. By the way I and my one sister li

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
i like to read pocket books horror and love story pocket book also...i like horror movie....i like to learn more deashes in my recipe books....

My other pictures




  My Account