Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
searching for MR RIGHT!!!! I would love to have someone who's passionate,romantic and so caring. someone that could be there for me thru Up's & Down.... A Man who is willing to share his life andlove. SOMEONE whom i could spend the rest of my life with...i want my man for keeps--- 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Dasmarinas
Birth Date : 16 September 1988
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Very easy to get along with and family oriented..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i'm a god-fearing individual.. who loves to do stuff such as singing, cooking, eating and so on...and one thing i love the most to do is that i love doing things that would make the ones i love happy.. that includes my family--- just love them so, ^_^

My other pictures




  My Account