I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
Im looking for a guy,who admire me,accept who i am,And like to travel,adventure,and love nature,same like me..And i like funny person,happy,and enjoy,And comfortable.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Oriental
City : Cagayan De Oro
Birth Date : 1 January 1990
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : House Keeper
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Im a simple person,who live a simple place... I'm kind,sincere,Loving,Intelligent,Respectful,And i love to travel,and love nature.,Affectionate,faithful to relationship,and One Woman Man And of course Love to Laugh

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Hangout to whom my serious relationship partner,Or hangout with my friends! And like to go anykind of beach... Love you all guys!!!

My other pictures




  My Account