I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
hello everyone, i am here to look for the love of my life..who have so much to offer and will love me unconditionally..i dont want liars and hearbreakers so back off and dont waste my precious time.thanks 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Gensan
Birth Date : 1 January 1984
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : working student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere and Open Minded.
i wish i could travel and work abroad..:)

What I like ...

Arts, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Cooking and Family.
i want to find a man who is capable of supporting my needs in any matter coz i have been living a very striving life i like to know his personaly..i want him to be loyal, generous and will respect me as a woman..i dont want any maniac guys, coz few are. i want a man that is here for love not just to find a partner for sex.. well, i just want to be direct here...also, i want a man that is eager to invest time and effort for me, not just hurriedly come to meet me even if we dont know each other. so its the man that im trying to find..i know only few are so i just set the main qualifications...goodluck to everyone!

My other pictures




  My Account