Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
im looking for a man that i can trust,honest no lies,a man that will not hurt my feelings as i do,a man with love and affection,that will take good care for me and always beside me forever and ever,,.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Koronadal
Birth Date : 12 June 1980
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : waitress
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i am a homebody woman loves to cook,i love working to serve people and join a voluntary clud to help poor people in our country.i love to sing and i love to go to the beach..i love to take good care and give always hugh and kisses to my future fiance and to love him forever

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
i am interested and contented in a simple life living,but with my one and only love who will do care for me and stan by me always...i appreciate a man like that.

My other pictures




  My Account