Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
ABOUT MY PARTNER:Down to earth,understanding,loving,generous,faithful,honest,caring and know how to respect woman and other person,and how he make woman happy.Gentleman,romantic and he can accept and love me who i am and what i have.Jolly and simple.The guy not smoking and drinking alcohol moderately or not at all.And guy not much horny cause to much horny guy look a wild animal in the forest and to scared so please be calm and gentleman...hit me up at mlou_28 cum... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Pangasinan
City : Dagupan
Birth Date : 13 May 1967
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : OFFICE STAFF
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Good Mixer, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am conservative woman.But sweet,loyal,honest,loving and understanding,i love to hang out with my friends and my family.i hate unfaithful and dishonest person.Simple woman who have a simple dreams and that is to have my own healthy and happy family in the future.Workaholic woman but not now i've been change and have a time now to look a guy who i can meet and love.Religious woman who dreaming someday i can be with my soul mate and facing to the altar and god saying promises to each dreaming.if u like to know me better just contact me at mlou_28 cum...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Shopping, Movies, T.V. and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account