I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
well, im not really specifically looking for something. Lets just see where the waves would take us.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Sogod
Birth Date : 26 June 1986
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : call center agent
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
im really a type of person who doesnt talk much when i met a person the first time, but when youve come to know me better, i really talk a lot. and i always believe in honesty and being loyal to everybody. but i dont open up to people that i dont know that much.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
id like to do things which ive never done before.Im a home buddy at the same time, i love to hang outside. just depends on the people that Im with. Im a felixible person. You can bring me anywhere an i will try everything to fit in. ",

My other pictures




  My Account