I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Looking for someone to share my life with that wants to understand me and like me for who i am (acceptance and companionship is what I seek, not an alteration). I'm not very picky Just don't be a user, my heart has been broken too many times and I just don't know how much more it can take. As for a match someone with a big heart, that likes, adventure, nature, quiet sunsets and a good old sunny day or a good fun night session (all depending on the time of day, people or event). Seafood is big plus. OH!...and I'm very big on P.D.A. (if don't know what that is send me a message and i will respond and no, it's not digital or sexual). 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Miami
Birth Date : 9 January 1969
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Computer Store Owner
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Short, fat & ugly...NO Just kidding. LOL I'm not tall, not too short, not fat but I do have a belly, and not ugly but I'm no model ( I'm just right ;-)) P.S. but just a bit eccentric. I have been described as many things and in many ways, here is a sample: a harmless flirt, an outstanding friend, easy going, comfortable like an old pair of jeans, a teddy bear, aww so sweat, a pushover, silly, crazy, intelligent (as in your so smart)& ( wow you know so much)"duh, I read allot ", and a dare devil (the thrill seeker in me). As too what I am, I'm a computer geek (I actually own a computer shop in Miami) and a futurist (science solves problems, politics can only create laws), I'm the real deal, the nice guy that everyone talks about and some try to take advantage of (few actually have). Also I look and act younger than I really am (but not childish). I'M looking for an early retirement (move to)in the Philippines.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
Outgoing and Friendly, ready for new experiences. Likes, have many...A-Z (Anime-Zoo...take your pick) / Dislikes...just a few (anything mushy as in food), (holy'er than thou's), & (People that use me).

My other pictures




  My Account