Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage and Chat. 
I'm looking for a guy who shares my interests in the outdoors, sports and nature. A guy who's God-fearing, financially stable and who yearns to have a family someday. I'd like to meet a guy who's sincere, funny, smart, doesn't hit women and children and sensitive to the needs of other people. A guy who would help me become a better person..who will share my triumphs and defeats. A guy who will be truthful and loyal as I am to him. A guy who see's us spending the rest of our lives together.....i do hope i find him someday.…..PLS e-mail me at( manguera dot jenny at yohoo dot calm) pls try to understand... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 27 April 1988
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm a girl who take relationships seriously. It is something not to be taken lightly. In a relationship, I believe in partnership....helping each other become a better person. I would want to be your best friend as well as your partner. I want to share my life with you and I would want to be a witness of how unique and extraordinary you are... im just a simple woman with a great smile and wants a simple life as long as there is love,understand,and most of all respect and honest...age does not matter to me and i am single loving,caring respectful,no kids...and i am her in this site to find my soulmate and i want that he can accept me for who i am most of all have respest to me and honest,loving caring.....and age does not matter to me as long he is good and me at( manguera dot jenny at yohoo dot calm) pls try to understand...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V. and Family.
also i love cheerleading......

My other pictures




  My Account