Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
no cheaters, scammers or liars. you interested of please tell me more about you..  

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Hessen
City : Freigericht
Birth Date : 3 September 1959
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : German and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am a quiet, talkative, well-balanced and happy person. i think that i am frank. Look to reztehdrahnreb at ed. friendly, openly reflected, and always try to avoid some quarrels. what can i say about my dreams? i think that they are very easy. i want to have a person beside myself whom equally woman and friend will be for me. i want that it is the most important part of my life. simply a person whom i can trust in every situation. love must grow and can thereby spread out also more and more. if you also as think as me, i am glad to hear myself more from you..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account