I am looking for...

PenPal or Email. 
Looking for real friend or someone special who's honest, caring, loving, understanding and most of all faithful.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 3 July 1988
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere and Open Minded.
My personality? I'm Very Open Minded/. I can be wacky and serious at a time. When I fall in love, I really give almost everything. Share what I got and spend it with my loved one. I'm searching for my real soulmate who will deserve what I got and what I have. I'm not seeking for someone yet I believe love will find me. Time runs so fast so I will focus myself on work, work and work. I'm very gifted intellectually, I'm thankful that I'm blessed with a mind power that keeps myself intact with mah environment. In short, my sensitivity is high so I know when and where to let go. I know how to control others and bring their minds in extra ordinary way. Lemme try it to yourself and you'll know lol. Some heartaches of the past taught me on how to move on and for the better. Email me

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Music, Dance and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account