I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for my best friend, someone that can laugh, cry and everything in between with me. I do not care about how beautiful you are on the out side, it is what is inside that counts. I want a kind loving woman that is happy with who she is, stable in her life and honest! she must be able to love my children as if they are her own, I will do the same if you have kids.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Minnesota
City : Zimmerman
Birth Date : 24 October 1969
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Red
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am an easy going man, I have 2 children I am separated from my wife of 14 years. I in the USA, I am here to meet some new friends, ans maybe that someone special in my life. I would love to talk, so feel free to email me, or at least send a smile!

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.



  My Account