Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
Good lady..kind and open minded. Someone that cares.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Seattle
Birth Date : 9 September 1976
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : aviation
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm quiet and shy. But yet can be and have a good time. I'm very romantic. Love to walk on a good beach and look at the stars. to head out for a nice dinner and movie. Hey I like to do a lot=) To much I guess to write on here. But, I'm a fun person to hang with. Always open for new ideas.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Im a man..but feel more like a girl. I think its more fun to be a girl. Love the clothing! And, love to shop. So I can look good as a guy or girl. So if your someone that is bisexual and likes girls! With me ,you get the best of both worlds lol! It's perfect! I love to shop. I shave and keep clean..and a very kind person. I hope to find a nice lady who cares and is a good person. I use to have a american girl friend where I She broke my heart..and it took me forever to get over. I stayed away from the dating scene for a while.Now, I want to look to another country. Someone told me filipina ladys are respectfull. So I am trying it out=)



  My Account