Mix Caucasian And Lo
Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
At the wahoseyape side and then you can see me at the part of the world be there and we can see this through the dot maybe there is a chance for and encounter 

More about me...

I'm from : Guam
State/Region :  
City : Mangilao
Birth Date : 4 October 1948
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Security,law enforcement
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Chamorro.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
maybe tio described myself here is like looking at a book and not knowing the inside content of the book, so it is better to communicate with those whom you want to seek rather than trying al your best to described yourself.

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Gardening, Nature and Camping.
I am interested in seeking for filipinas, especially at the purefilipinas where all the nice looking girls are and man they are gorgeous why because they are down to earth typy of relaionship and no one beat those who do seek for them, sincere, loving and very family oriented.

My other pictures




  My Account