Love, success

I am looking for...

Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
looking for long terms of relationship,,I want to find someone who can be committed as I am in a relationship in good times and in bad.A person who is true to himself,honest,loving,family oriented guy and God fearing who puts Christ as the center of his life.If I am lucky enough to have his heart to bring out the best in him and as he brings out the best in me.I am not interested in playing around...........  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 17 May 1988
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a person who has been through much adversities in life but still i have that positive outlook what this life might bring.I am optimistic,sincere, honest, generous & caring person and i do believe that there exists such thing as true love,and would love to share everything to somebody special who deserves to have me.I enjoy spending time with my family and friends,they are so important to me.I love to sing and dance and open to what others might enjoy.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
i wanted to see the beautifull world

My other pictures




  My Account