Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a woman who possess the same personality as I do. I love to laugh and seeing people laugh. "I'm so ugly, if you look up ugly in the dictionary my picture is on there" =) This person definitely has to have a sense of humor, genuine set of moral and family values, positive attitude and very supportive.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Colorado
City : Denver
Birth Date : 4 February 1975
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Department of Veterans Affairs
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
Being stationed overseas, while I was in the United States Air Force, I love to meet people from other countries and involve myself with their culture and lifestyles. The world would be a better place if people would take the opportunity to learn and understand other ethnicities.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V. and Nature.
I am a free lance photographer and appreciate designing homes.

My other pictures




  My Account