Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
am very romantic :) by nature but not sure will i b expressive ...so she shoulds understan my silence then my words...i know i am looking more but promise u will get the same .:-).She should be modern with strong family values. She should be, understanding and who is willing to be a best friend besides being a wife. Should be blessed with a sense of humor and down to earth.i am looking for seriouse relationship... where not only us but our family will be united.....god bless u..  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Dalray Beach
Birth Date : 3 August 1980
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 74 kg (163 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Hindu
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Hindi.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
hi this is aambrish ^^i am for serious long term relations !!!!, :-) if u r here for please excuse me, My family's close knitted foundation stands on love, respects, care and utmost faith in God,^^^&&&& ^^^ I follow that. I am true leon, 8-) great orator, passionate, ambitious, honest, down to earth, personable, laid back, and someone who loves to be loved. I love animals, and would appreciate being with someone who shares my view on that. Life is I believe in making the best of it while you have a chance...u can contact me on aambrish9 many time god gives us chance but we cant understand... best of luck for your search...

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account