Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
god fearing.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Baybay
Birth Date : 19 October 1988
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 39 kg (86 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : working student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm a very sweet person, very malambing, fun loving, down-to-earth but sometimes naughty and hard headed. I always fight for what I believe in, I always express my opinion and no one can stop me, I’m very independent, I love traveling. I treat people the way they treat me. If their nice to me then I’m also nice to them...Maldita Lang KO if you're going to give me a reason to be one. I’m really not a cool person I’m just an ordinary girl who wants to reach my goals in life. I hate people who always say nasty things about other people and people who make up stories. The thing is you should let other people their own and you also your own life right? I also hate people who accuse other people of being pretentious because they themselves are also pretending... The thing is you should not act righteous and clean because no one in this planet is clean... all of us have our own share of mistakes... And everyone has the right to change

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
god fearing.goodattitude.simple.single.respectful.funny to be with..

My other pictures




  My Account