Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

looking for a man whose age doesnt matter to me but i want that he is already willing to open his hear to me  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 30 September 1982
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : office clerk
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I'm very easy going,fun loving,adventerous,spontaneous sensual,very active,romantic and passionate person.I'm funny,love to laugh.I could probably make you smile.I'm down to earth person.Love outdoors,camping,hiking,biking at the beach,romantic beach walk,love music,singing,eating out,cooking,travelling,watching romantic dramas. I'm very honest and loyal in a relationship. I firmly believe Honesty is the best policy.Life is short and precious so lets be truthful.I'm looking for a friend and a lover with qualities and characteristics of emphathy and soft touch.Someone who is honest,truthful and open to me as I'll be to him.Someone I can laugh with who is fun loving and has great sense of humor.Someone who can be serious and hold deep interesting conversations with,and then in the next minute he can laugh and be absolutely silly. I believe the best relationships are built from two souls who're best friends.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Dance, Cooking and Diving.
my intersts is also shooping and gimik with friends

My other pictures




  My Account