Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Any Relationship. 
simple loveable girl with honesty 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Chicago
Birth Date : 9 March 1978
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : banking
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Honest, Moody, Athletics, Sexy, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
I have recently started back at the and I am enjoying it. I love swimming as well. I am tracing my family tree, which is fun but it does take a lot of time. I love new experiences and have had a helicopter flying lesson and I have been in a hot air balloon, both were amazing. I also enjoy the thrill of rollercoasters. I am a big lover of music and like nothing more than listening to any performances. I love theatre, especially musical theatre and I enjoy going to the cinema, eating out or in. I have 2 cats but love all animals. I always wanted a dog but have never felt it right because of work commitments. I have been on a couple of luxury cruises which were fantastic and would love to do more, especially with a nice women. One of them was a Baltic going to St. Petersburg, stunning architecture!! I am having art lessons at the moment. I am also interested in photography, I also enjoy quizzes especially music ones. I occasionally relax by doing cross stitch I enjoy life but want to share things with a partner. I have put long term on the profile-who knows whether something will be long term, but dating and then hopefully will be long term if we both feel the same way. I dont want to serial date, I just want 1 w

What I like ...

Gardening, Sport and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account