Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
im looking for a guy who will love and accept me for being who i am not for wat i am.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Pasig City
Birth Date : 12 September 1986
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : not especified
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Shy.
actually ders really nothin bout me? evr1 has A diff,impresion on me! sum1 rily h8s me wyl oders luvS me! im jz a simple gul hu hve a simple dreams in lyF. im shy. but it depends on the situation.. im KinDa laZy if im not in m0oD) im kinda dominant.(self-confessed) i hate gudbyes. i never had a chance to hve a serious relationship..coz im ugly.. i wana climb a mountain. i wana trvel around the world. id rather choose to in a country dan the city. i like to have a long walks. rather dan partyings. i prefer using gel toothpaste rather dan d white one. i've always wanted to hve my own baby. (hopefully even if im not sexy and ugly. i believe dat everything happens for a reason.. i believe in karma. (what goes around, comes around) i can't sleep well with a lights on! i am sometimes a loner. im not comfortable wearing high heels. i don't untie my shoes everytime i take them off. i only put make-up when the occasion calls for it. i'd rather choose to know the truth, be hurt, then move on than to forever in lies.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Cooking and Family.
driving motor bike...



  My Account