I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
I don't need a prince. I need a man, who will understand and respect me. A man, who will always help me in every difficult situation and make concessions to me. I want him to be my ideal man, whom I was searching for all my life. I want to feel unprotected near my ideal man. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 12 April 1986
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im a cheerful, charming and attractive person. I like going to the theaters, cinemas and night clubs. I can be sad and in a bad mood. In this case I try to spend my time in the country. I can relax there. There is a peaceful atmosphere. And its exactly what I need, when I am sad. I turn on the TV and enjoy watching films. Also I like surprises very much.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like sport, because I devote myself to dancing. I love reading books, especially novels. I adore animals, most of all I like dogs and cats. I like when my time is spent with some use. But it doesnt mean that I do everything because of the profit.

My other pictures




  My Account