I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
i prefer for serious relationship leading to marraige, but since i know that its not easy to find the right person so i think its start with a friend first then let us see what develops onwards..i am seriously looking my love of my life, so if someones interested to know me better so just message me and i will intertain you. hope to hear from you. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog
Birth Date : 16 January 1986
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : secretary
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am just very simple,good fighter of life,strong,easy to be with,family oriented and independent.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
i love to travel everytime,i am also interested in meeting deffirent people from other places.i am an athletic woman,adventurous and interested in new things arround me.

My other pictures




  My Account