Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Alverado
Birth Date : 5 May 1972
Height : 189 cm (6'2.4)
Weight : 120 kg (265 lbs)
Eye Colour : Turqoise
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : UPS driver
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Before you read On. Im looking for a equal in life. Someone who will stand up to me when I'm wrong. Who will listen reason when they are wrong. I've dated women in the past who everything Ive said was right and it was very annoying. Like the song says, I want a man to stand beside me, not in front of or behind me. Same thing, cept of course not the man =P. I dont care if you have faults, I wont try to make you fix them. Ill accept you for who you are as long as you do the same. God knows I have faults. Im workin on them a little bit every day. Anyway's On with the show! Hello, My name is Charles and I am a 37yo father of 1 a 11 year old boy. I moved to texas 3 years ago for better I have my own house and drive a jeep. Not really sure what women are interested in since i was in a relationship for 12 years. Im a faithful loving person who seeks the same. Im a veteran of the Marine Corps and the US Army. I worked in Intelligence in the Marines and after 911 joined the Army. Im a disabled veteran, dont worry i am not crippled or anything. Just move a little slower than when I was a kid. I was medically discharged from the Army and I am now working for UPS. Its a great job, good pay and bennies. I love animals and h

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Reading, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account