I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
Im looking for a beautiful good hearted women who loves Jesus and puts him first with all her heart and all her soul and thanks god everyday for blessing us all with life and Love... 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Miami
Birth Date : 4 July 1974
Height : 217 cm (7'1.4)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Well im a very easy going type of guy. I love to travel as much as i can. I love just turning off all the light in my apartment so i can watch a long movie peacefully in my free time. I try to go swimming and workout at least 5 times a week,my health is important. But mostly i love romance, i guess im just old fashioned about that. I believe the first kiss tells so much about the person.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Gambling.
I love to travel as much as i can and meet new interesting people

My other pictures




  My Account