Water Bearer

I am looking for...

im looking for a guy who is responsible and respectful..,a guy who is God fearing and a guy that can understand me for who i am and what i am..,im looking forward to meet him as soon as possible 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Ipil
Birth Date : 8 February 1985
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : STUDENT
Language Spoken : English and Filipino.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
hello..,this is bonita..,i just want to you to know that i am a true person with a lot of ambition in life,,mi am responsible and respectful..,and lastly i am God fearing..,and the main reason why i joined in this website is only to find my only truelove..,and i hope that i can find him as soon as possible, because to tell you honestly since my age was developing through maturity all i want is a westerners guy, because i know that westerners guy are so responsible, lovable and respectful..,.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Cooking and Family.
to tell you honestly my interest only why i joined in this website is only to find my true love..,and i hope that i can find him as soon as possible..,i will wait for him..,

My other pictures




  My Account