I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
Should be loving, caring, romantic and having good sense of humor...Should be understanding and honest too.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 7 July 1988
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am a person who has a great passion for continuous learning and personal growth. a person who don't look for faults, but a person who uplifts somebody else's weakness. i have a strong heart to always fight for what i think is right.i am always giving my best fight to the things i like and to the things i wanted to keep for eternity hence, they are the things that money can't buy.i can easily blend in to different crowd because my wisdom guides me through..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Shopping, Music, Reading, Dance, Nature and Cooking.
i love cooking and arts,during my free time I'm trying to sketch or reading books about attitude..

My other pictures




  My Account