Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
someone i can LOVE with all my HEART and SOUL.and to make her FEEL HAPPY in her HEART and SOUL, with your life when we are together. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Gwent
City : Cwmbran
Birth Date : 17 June 1955
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : unemployed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i pray to GOD that the lady i hope to find will want to have a LOYAL,HONEST, LOVING, CARING MAN, in her life,someone who would be with you when you are SAD and LONELY so i can make you smile and feel that you have someone who cares for your HEART and SOUL.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
i would hope to find a lady that likes to go to the cinema with me and watch a romantic movie then have a pizza together after. when at home i like watching movies on the TV and have a loving cuddle with the lady by my side.

My other pictures




  My Account